A Highly Accredited Enterprise

Seven Technologies Group is proud that our leadership and expertise is consistently recognised by prestigious industry organisations.

We are committed to providing intelligent solutions for our clients, operating to best business practices and developing our people.

Investors in People (IIP)

We were proud to achieve Investors in People (IIP) Silver level accreditation. IIP is an internationally recognised accreditation that sets the standard for better people management and defines what it takes to lead, support and manage people well for sustainable results.

ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management)

ISO 9001 is an Internationally recognised Quality Management System (QMS) which improves management processes throughout the entire organisation. Certification was first achieved by Seven Technologies Group in 2008 and renewed in 2016.

ISO 14001:2015 (Environmental Management)

ISO14001 maps out a framework that an organisation can follow to set up an effective environmental management system which then provides assurance that environmental impact is being measured and improved. Seven Technologies Group achieved certification in 2016.

OHSAS 18001:2007 (Health & Safety)

OHSAS 18000 is an international occupational health and safety management system specification which helps an organisation control occupational health and safety risks. Seven Technologies Group achieved certification in 2016.

ISO 27001 (Information Security Management)

ISO 27001 is a specification for an information security management system (ISMS). An ISMS is a framework of policies and procedures that includes all legal, physical and technical controls involved in an organisation’s information risk management processes. Seven Technologies Group achieved certification in 2016.

Cyber Essentials

Cyber essentials is a certification developed by government and industry to provide a clear statement of the basic controls all organisations should implement to mitigate the risk from common internet based threats within the context of the government’s 10 steps to cyber security. The assurance framework offers a mechanism for organisations to demonstrate that these essential precautions have been taken and Seven Technologies Group achieved certification in 2016.